Sermons


Sermons (168)

Below is a list of previous sermons for you to listen to or download. Click on a Sermon Title to read the associated Bible passage and any notes from the speaker.

Freedom
Preached by Paul Robinson on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Death
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Money
Preached by Pete Carter on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Work
Preached by Jeremy Clifton-Brown on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God and Evolution
Preached by James Cowgill on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God and Science
Preached by Iain Brant on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
For Christ's Love Compels Us
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jonathan and his Armour Bearer
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Abraham
Preached by Luke Owen-Jones on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God is Sovereign
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser