Sermons


Sermons (158)

Below is a list of previous sermons for you to listen to or download. Click on a Sermon Title to read the associated Bible passage and any notes from the speaker.

God is Supreme
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God is Judge
Preached by Allister Clarke on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God is Father
Preached by Tom Newbold on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God is Holy
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God is Good
Preached by Ian Chapman on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God is Love
Preached by Ellie Horswell on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Stand
Preached by Pete Carter on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Home
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Thanks
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser