Sermons


Sermons (125)

Below is a list of previous sermons for you to listen to or download. Click on a Sermon Title to read the associated Bible passage and any notes from the speaker.

Prayer - Look Up
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer in Acts
Preached by Allister Clarke on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer for Healing
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jabez's Prayer
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer
Preached by Various on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer
Preached by Various on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer
Preached by Various on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser