Sermons


Sermons (19)

Below is a list of previous sermons for you to listen to or download. Click on a Sermon Title to read the associated Bible passage and any notes from the speaker.

Acts of the Holy Spirit
Acts 19:5-6
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Priscilla, Aquila and Apollos
Acts 18:18-19:12
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on February 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Paul in Athens
Acts 17:16-34
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on February 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 16
Acts 16:4-15
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on February 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 11
Acts 11:1-30
Preached by Jeremy Clifton-Brown on January 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 10
Acts 10:1-48
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on January 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Saul's Conversion
Acts 9:1-22
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on January 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Chasing The Chariot
Acts 8:26-40
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on November 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Responses to the Gospel
Acts 7:59-8:25
Preached by Pete Carter on November 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Persecuted Christians
Acts 6:8-7:1
Preached by Paul Robinson on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser