Sermons


Sermons (25)

Below is a list of previous sermons for you to listen to or download. Click on a Sermon Title to read the associated Bible passage and any notes from the speaker.

Christmas - Anna
Luke 2:21-38
Preached by Alex Chapel on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Grace
Luke 4:16-21
Preached by John Hosier on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Zacchaeus
Luke 19:1-10
Preached by Steve Cadd on April 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Are We Ready?
Luke 21:5-19
Preached by Allister Clarke on August 2, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Widow's Offering
Luke 21:1-4
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on July 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Authority of Jesus Questioned
Luke 20:1-8
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on July 5, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Parable of the Minas
Luke 19:11-27
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on June 28, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Father's Day
Luke 15:11-32
Preached by Allister Clarke on June 21, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Zacchaeus
Luke 19:1-10
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on June 14, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer
Luke 18:35-43
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on June 7, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser