Sermons


Sermons (188)

Below is a list of previous sermons for you to listen to or download. Click on a Sermon Title to read the associated Bible passage and any notes from the speaker.

Blessed Are Those Who Are Persecuted
Preached by Iain Brant on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Selah
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Revival
Preached by David Campbell on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
He is Alive - Easter Sunday
Preached by Luke Owen-Jones on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Palm Sunday
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed Are the Pure in Heart
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed Are the Merciful
Preached by Allister Clarke on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed Are Those Who Hunger and Thirst
Preached by Emma Clifton-Brown on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed Are the Meek
Preached by Pete Carter on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed Are Those Who Mourn
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser