Sermons


Sermons (188)

Below is a list of previous sermons for you to listen to or download. Click on a Sermon Title to read the associated Bible passage and any notes from the speaker.

Blessed Are the Poor in Spirit
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jabez
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Called to Go
Preached by Eustace Tackie-Otoo on February 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Join In
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Join in with the Holy Spirit
Preached by Luke Owen-Jones on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Week of Prayer summary
Preached by Pete Carter on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Join In
Preached by Allister Clarke on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Joseph
Preached by Luke Owen-Jones on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Good Shepherd
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser