Sermons


Sermons (132)

Below is a list of previous sermons for you to listen to or download. Click on a Sermon Title to read the associated Bible passage and any notes from the speaker.

Prayer for Healing
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jabez's Prayer
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer
Preached by Various on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer
Preached by Various on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer
Preached by Various on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Fireworks and Hand Grenades
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How To Have More Impact Than Wonderwoman
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What Next?
Preached by Luke Owen-Jones on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser