Sermons


Sermons (101)

Below is a list of previous sermons for you to listen to or download. Click on a Sermon Title to read the associated Bible passage and any notes from the speaker.

God is Supreme
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God is Holy
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Home
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Thanks
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Emmaus Road
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Church in Ephesians
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Grace
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians 1 - Introduction
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Unfurl Your Sail
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser