Sermons


Sermons (101)

Below is a list of previous sermons for you to listen to or download. Click on a Sermon Title to read the associated Bible passage and any notes from the speaker.

Posture of Praise
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What's Your Adventure?
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Emmanuel, God With Us
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Who is Jesus?
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer in Ephesians
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer - Look Up
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer for Healing
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jabez's Prayer
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser