Sermons


Sermons (142)

Below is a list of previous sermons for you to listen to or download. Click on a Sermon Title to read the associated Bible passage and any notes from the speaker.

Oneness and Peace in Christ
Preached by Allister Clarke on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Grace
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Knowing God
Preached by Jeremy Clifton-Brown on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians 1 - Introduction
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Unfurl Your Sail
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Posture of Praise
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What's Your Adventure?
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Silent Night
Preached by Gareth Burgess on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Going Looking for Jesus
Preached by Luke Owen-Jones on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Emmanuel, God With Us
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser