Sermons


Sermons (148)

Below is a list of previous sermons for you to listen to or download. Click on a Sermon Title to read the associated Bible passage and any notes from the speaker.

Unfurl Your Sail
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Posture of Praise
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What's Your Adventure?
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Silent Night
Preached by Gareth Burgess on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Going Looking for Jesus
Preached by Luke Owen-Jones on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Emmanuel, God With Us
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Who is Jesus?
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Keep on Praying
Preached by Pete Carter on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 91
Preached by Iain Brant on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Persevering in Prayer
Preached by Luke Owen-Jones on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser