Sermons


Sermons (148)

Below is a list of previous sermons for you to listen to or download. Click on a Sermon Title to read the associated Bible passage and any notes from the speaker.

Three Insights
Preached by Various on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Emmaus Road
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Church in Ephesians
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What to Wear
Preached by Emma Clifton-Brown on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Unity
Preached by Luke Owen-Jones on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Love of God
Preached by Ian Chapman on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Oneness and Peace in Christ
Preached by Allister Clarke on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Grace
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Knowing God
Preached by Jeremy Clifton-Brown on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians 1 - Introduction
Preached by Mark Landreth-Smith on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser